Contact Us!

Do you have questions about your order or a general enquiry?

Office

Nanolive SA
Route de Lully 5B
1131 Tolochenaz
Switzerland

Find your distributor

Australia
AXT PTY LT
Alejandra Kelly
alejandra.kelly@axt.com.au
+61 2 9450 1359
www.axt.com.au

 

Bosnia and Herzegovina
AlphaChrom d.o.o. 
Vlatka Gaca
vlatka.gaca@alphachrom.hr
+385 1 550 2241
www.alphachrom.hr

 

Canada
Quorum Technologies Inc.
John Arbuckle
john@quorumtechnologies.com
+1 519 824 0854
www.quorumtechnologies.com

China (incl. Hongkong, Macau)
9X (Shanghai) BioTech, Co., Ltd.
Jiafeng Ge
jfge@9xbio.com
+86 21 6512 6187
www.9xbio.com

 

Croatia
AlphaChrom d.o.o. 
Vlatka Gaca
vlatka.gaca@alphachrom.hr
+385 1 550 2241
www.alphachrom.hr

 

Czech Republic
HPST s.r.o.
Barbora Kobidova
barbora.kobidova@hpst.cz
+420 244 001 245
www.hpst.cz

 

Denmark
Ramcon A/S
Michael Bak
Ramcon@ramcon.dk
+45 45 94 20 00
www.ramcon.dk

Finland
Ramcon A/S
Elin Haraldsson
Ramcon@ramcon.dk
+45 45 94 20 00
www.ramcon.dk

Iceland
Ramcon A/S
Michael Bak
Ramcon@ramcon.dk
+45 45 94 20 00
www.ramcon.dk

India
Biotron Healthcare (India) Pvt Ltd
Venkatesh Voleti
lsc@biotronhealthcare.com
+912261406401
www.biotronhealthcare.com

Israel
Sartorius Israel LTD
David Fradkin
david.fradkin@sartorius.com
+972 52 379 27 55
www.bioind.com

Italy
MEDIA System Lab Srl
Matteo Mariani
matteo.mariani@m-s.it
+39 039 2323148
www.m-s.it

 

Japan
Tokyo Instruments Inc
Kuribayashi Fumio
f_kuribayashi@tokyoinst.co.jp
+81 3 3686 4711
www.tokyoinst.co.jp

 

Norway
Ramcon A/S
Elin Haraldsson
Ramcon@ramcon.dk
+45 45 94 20 00
www.ramcon.dk

Poland
Sygnis Bio Technologies Sp. z o.o.
Grzegorz Kaszynski
grzegorz.kaszynski@sygnis.pl
+48 664 776 536
www.sygnis.pl/bio/

Russia
SCIETEGRA
Boris Dribinskiy, Kremer Evgeny
scietegra@scietegra.com
+7 (495) 542 4916
www.scietegra.ru

Serbia
AlphaChrom d.o.o. 
Vlatka Gaca
vlatka.gaca@alphachrom.hr
+385 1 550 2241
www.alphachrom.hr

 

Slovakia
HPST s.r.o.
Barbora Kobidova
barbora.kobidova@hpst.cz
+420 244 001 245
www.hpst.cz

 

Slovenia
AlphaChrom d.o.o. 
Vlatka Gaca
vlatka.gaca@alphachrom.hr
+385 1 550 2241
www.alphachrom.hr

 

South Africa (and Sub-Saharan Africa)
Inqaba Biotechnical Industries (Pty) Ltd
Dr. Aron Abera
aron.abera@inqababiotec.co.za
+27 12 343 5829
www.inqababiotec.co.za

 

South Korea
Rhinobio Inc.
Jake Kim
kji@rhinobio.co.kr
+82-42-933-1620
www.rhinobio.co.kr

 

Sweden
Ramcon A/S
Elin Haraldsson
Ramcon@ramcon.dk
+45 45 94 20 00
www.ramcon.dk

 

Switzerland (Ticino only)
MEDIA System Lab Srl
Matteo Mariani
matteo.mariani@m-s.it
+39 039 2323148
www.m-s.it

 

Taiwan
Cell-Bio Co.,Ltd.
Richard Huang
contact.cellbio@gmail.com
+90-216-571 02 00
www.cell-bio.com.tw/index.php

United Kingdom
IMAGE SOLUTION Ltd
Sam Swift
sam@imsol.co.uk
+44 1772 663 140
www.imsol.co.uk

 

United States 
Nexus Scientific LLC
Selen Oztunaoglu
selen@nexusscientific.com
+1 857 264 6884
https://www.nexusscientific.com/