Thank you for your registration!

You can join the online seminar by following the link below on September 24th 2020; 5pm CEST / 11am New York USA / 8am Pacific, WA, USA

Join Microsoft Teams Meeting

You will receive an email reminder with the link a couple days before the tech session.